Fishnhunt New Zealands main hunting and Fishing Forum. millions of posts on fishing and hunting, dogs, 4x4 vehicles, outdoors and much more Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
Poll
Poll Question:
bars   pie

Total votes: 0
« Created by: moosemeat on: Dec 27th, 2019 at 4:13pm »
Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 ... 110 111 [112] 113 114  Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 100 Replies) Introduce Yourselves Fellas (Read 425904 times)
JackB
Just Joined

New Zealand's Hunting
and Fishing Forum

Re: Introduce Yourselves Fellas
Reply #1665 - Jun 10th, 2019 at 11:19am
Print Post  
Hi.
Jack here.
Not sure what to say other that I'm a newbie.
22LR and 12GA. 7mm08 planned. Currently looking for rabbiting opportunities - I like a good stew and dog would sell her soul for some rabbit meat.
If anyone wants a partner - let me know, I enjoy outdoors, I am a very slow climber though.

IP Logged

YoungNDumb
Just Joined

New Zealand's Hunting
and Fishing Forum

Reply #1666 - Jul 19th, 2019 at 11:06am
Print Post  
Hey guys newbie here, my name is Kel-James A.K.A KJ and I'm interested in any aspect of hunting but mostly I'm after some goat meat for the freezer and a bit of dog tucker. I'm currently located in Christchurch but have lived most of my life in the North Island and the last 4 years in Marlborough before moving further south. I don't have much experience hunting at all. I've caught one pig and blasted a few bunnies and magpies with an air rifle. Not sure what else to say but I'm looking forward to learning a lot from the more experienced guys on this forum

IP Logged

El Grego
Just Joined

New Zealand's Hunting
and Fishing Forum

Reply #1667 - Jul 26th, 2019 at 10:19am
Print Post  
Hi guys,
Thought a few years of lurking in the shadows was long enough, often visit this site for info on areas I am about to or keen to venture to.
Cheers!

IP Logged

jesse370
Just Joined

New Zealand's Hunting
and Fishing Forum

Reply #1668 - Aug 28th, 2019 at 6:42pm
Print Post