Fishnhunt New Zealands main hunting and Fishing Forum. millions of posts on fishing and hunting, dogs, 4x4 vehicles, outdoors and much more Welcome, Guest. Please Login or Register
Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 2 [3]  Send TopicPrint
Hot Topic (More than 30 Replies) Hunting / Firearm Resources (Read 33764 times)
Vulcan
Forum Font
*****
Offline


I Love The FishNhunt Forum

Posts: 2233
Location: Wellington
Joined: Jun 25th, 2008
Gender: Male
Scope Stuff
Reply #30 - May 19th, 2009 at 11:09am
Print Post  
This is an air rifle orientated website but it has some awesome interactive flash demo's on scope/optics basics: http://www.arld1.com/

I found it invaluable as a newbie in understanding all aspects of using a scope.
  
Back to top
 
IP Logged
 
Bryce
Ex Member
*



Gender: Male
Ballistsic programs on line.
Reply #31 - Jan 25th, 2008 at 8:57am
Print Post  
  
A Hunter's paradise is on our doorstep.
Back to top
 
IP Logged
 
7mmsaum
Ex Member


Re: Ballistsic programs on line.
Reply #32 - Jan 27th, 2008 at 11:16am
Print Post  
Biggameinfo.com

This site has an excellent FREE ballistics calculator
  
Back to top
 
IP Logged
 
Gerry Atric
Donor Member
*****
Offline


I Love The FishNhunt Forum

Posts: 1295
Location: Raggaro
Joined: Jul 11th, 2008
Re: Hunting / Firearm Resources
Reply #33 - Apr 12th, 2011 at 7:16am
Print Post  
I don´t know where I found this:

AMMO FACTURERS

http://www.black-hills.com/
http://www.doubletapammo.com/ **
http://www.federalcartridge.com/
http://www.georgia-arms.com/ **
http://www.hornady.com/ **
http://lancerammo.com/ **
http://www.nsksales.com/ **
http://www.reedsammo.com/ **
http://www.remington.com/
http://www.texas-ammo.com/ **
http://www.winchester.com/

** sells direct to public

AMMO RETAILERS

http://www.aimsurplus.com/
http://www.ammoman.com/
http://www.ammunitionstore.com/
http://www.cheaperthandirt.com/
http://www.thehuntingshack.com
http://www.midwayusa.com/
http://www.miragetechnologies.net/
http://www.natchezss.com/
http://www.northwestloading.com/
http://www.outdoormarksman.com/
http://www.streichers.com/

FFL DEALERS

http://www.budsgunshop.com/
http://www.floridagunexchange.com/home.html
http://www.impactguns.com/store/
http://www.migunslingers.com/
http://www.mikessportshop.com/
http://www.onpointfirearms.com/
http://www.ordnanceoutsellers.com/
http://www.sportingarms.com/
http://www.tacticaldefense.net/
http://www.tenpercentfirearms.com/
http://www.whittakerguns.com/

FORUMS

http://www.10mmtalk.com/
http://forums.1911forum.com/
http://www.1911og.org/forum/
http://www.calguns.net/calgunforum/
http://www.combatcarry.com/vbulletin/index.php
http://www.glocktalk.com/
http://www.louderthanwords.us/forum/
http://forum.m1911.org/
http://www.pistolsmith.com/index.php
http://www.sigforum.com/
http://smith-wessonforum.com/
http://www.thehighroad.org/
http://p201.ezboard.com/fczechpistols82792frm86

GRIPS

http://www.1911pistolgrips.com/grips.php
http://www.alumagrips.com/
http://www.carboncreations.com/
http://www.chipmccormickcorp.com
http://www.czgrips.us/1911.htm
http://davidsonknives.com/grips/grips.htm
http://www.ergogrips.net/gm.html#XT
http://www.esmeralda.cc/
http://fineturnage.com/
http://www.simonichknives.com/gunner.htm
http://www.vzgrips.com/grips.html
http://www.wickedgrips.com/
http://www.woodgrips.com/

GUNSMITHS

http://www.actionsbyt.com/
http://www.theactionworks.com/Default.htm
http://www.apwcogan.com/
http://www.berryhillguns.com/
http://www.clarkcustomguns.com/
http://www.ctbrian.com/
http://www.cylinder-slide.com/
http://www.egw-guns.com/
http://www.fletchercustompistols.com/
http://www.geminicustoms.com/
http://www.heinie.com/
http://www.jardinescustom.com/
http://www.kingsgunworks.com/
http://www.m-guns.com/
http://www.novaksights.com/
http://www.precision-gunworks.com/Home.aspx
http://www.robarguns.com/DesktopDefault.aspx
http://www.rogersprecision.com/
http://www.signaturegrade.com/sg/index.html
http://www.trippresearch.com/
http://www.rodgerspistolsmithing.com/
http://www.yost-bonitz.com/

HARD PARTS

http://1911store.com/
http://www.lesbaer.com/
http://www.edbrown.com/cgi-bin/start.cgi/parts.htm
http://www.caspianarms.com/
http://www.chipmccormickcorp.com
http://www.cylinder-slide.com/
http://www.e-gunparts.com/
http://www.egw-guns.com/
http://www.gunaccessories.com/1911/default1911.asp
http://www.kingsgunworks.com/
http://www.nowlinguns.com/
http://www.smithandalexander.com/
http://www.wilsoncombat.com/index_1911_part_acc.htm

HOLSTERS

http://www.akerleather.com/
http://www.alessileather.com/
http://www.andrewsleather.com/
http://www.blackhawk.com/
http://www.blackhillsleather.com/
http://www.blade-tech.com/index.php
http://www.brommelandgunleather.com/
http://www.bulmangunleather.com/
http://www.comp-tac.com/
http://www.delfatti.com/
http://www.desantisholster.com/
http://www.donhume.com/
http://www.epsaddlery.com/
http://www.fist-inc.com/
http://www.fobusholster.com/catalog/
http://www.usgalco.com/
http://garritysgunleather.com/
http://www.grandfatheroak.com/
http://www.haugenhandgunleather.com/
http://www.hbeleatherworks.com/
http://www.highnoonholsters.com/
http://www.holsters.org/ <-- Horseshoe leather
http://www.kdholsters.com/
http://www.kirkpatrickleather.com/
http://www.kramerleather.com/
http://www.lightningarms.com/
http://www.miltsparks.com/
http://www.mitchrosen.com/
http://www.raftersgunleather.com/
http://www.rfholsters.com/rfholsters/
http://www.sidearmor.com/
http://store.yahoo.com/rlcompanyusa/tugu.html <- Tucker Gunleather
http://www.wellsmade.com/

MAGAZINES

https://www.metalformmagazines.com/style.asp
http://www.chipmccormickcorp.com
http://www.precisionsights.com/about.html
http://www.trippresearch.com/
http://www.wilsoncombat.com/index_1911_part_acc.htm

MANUFACTURERS

http://www.auto-ordnance.com/
http://www.lesbaer.com/
http://www.coltsmfg.com/cmci/pistols.asp
http://www.cz-usa.com/01.09.php
http://www.edbrown.com/cgi-bin/start.cg ... ndguns.htm
http://www.kimberamerica.com/index2.php
http://www.nighthawkcustom.com/
http://www.nowlinguns.com/
http://www.olyarms.com/
http://www.paraord.com/pages/main.html
http://www.rockriverarms.com/
http://www.sigarms.com/
http://www.smith-wesson.com/
http://www.springfield-armory.com/
http://www.stiguns.com/
http://www.sviguns.com/
http://www.wilsoncombat.com/

MEGA RETAILERS

http://www.brownells.com/
http://www.cdnninvestments.com/
http://www.cheaperthandirt.com/ctd/default.asp
http://209.35.233.21/miva/merchant.mv <- D&R Sports
http://www.midwayusa.com/
http://www.natchezss.com/

REFINISHING

http://www.apwcogan.com/
Black T - Walter Birdsong - 601-939-7448
http://www.ccr-refinishing.com/
http://www.robarguns.com/DesktopDefault.aspx
http://www.shootiniron.com/
http://www.trippresearch.com/

RESEARCH

http://www.blindhogg.com/ <- help for the home gunsmith
http://www.m1911.org/m1911dt.htm
http://proofhouse.com/
http://www.sightm1911.com/

SIGHTS

http://www.dawsonprecision.com/
http://www.heinie.com/
http://www.meprolight.com/
http://www.mmcsight.com/
http://www.novaksights.com/
http://www.precisionsights.com/about.html
http://www.trijicon-inc.com/home.cfm

SPRINGS

http://www.gunsprings.com/
http://www.sprinco.com/recoil.html
http://www.ismi-gunsprings.com/

TRAINING

http://www.awt-co.com/
http://www.combatshootingandtactics.com/
http://www.defense-training.com/ <- John Farnam
http://www.frontsight.com/
http://www.gunsite.com/
http://www.personaldefensetraining.com/
http://www.shivworks.com/ <- South Narc
http://www.shootrite.org/
http://www.suarezinternational.com/
http://www.tacticalresponse.com/
http://www.thunderranchinc.com/
http://www.tridentconcepts.com/index.asp
http://www.yfainc.com/index.htm <- Louis Awerbuck

WEAPON MOUNTED LIGHTS

http://streamlight-flashlights.com/
http://www.surefire.com/

Ammunition

3-D Ammunition www.3dammo.com
Accurate Arms Co., Inc. www.accuratepowder.com
ADCO/Nobel Sport Powder www.adcosales.com
Aguila Ammunition www.aguilaammo.com
Alliant Powder www.alliantpowder.com
Ammo Depot www.ammodepot.com
A-Zoom Ammo www.a-zoom.com
Ballard Rifle & Cartridge LLC www.ballardrifles.com
Ballistic Products, Inc. www.ballisticproducts.com
Barnes Bullets www.barnesbullets.com
Beartooth Bullets www.beartoothbullets.com
Berger Bullets, Ltd. www.bergerbullets.com
Berry’s Mfg., Inc. www.berrysmfg.com
Big Bore Express www.bigbore.com
Bismuth Cartridge Co. www.bismuth-notox.com
Black Hills Ammunition, Inc. www.black-hills.com
Brenneke of America Ltd. www.brennekeusa.com
Buffalo Arms www.buffaloarms.com
Calhoon, James, Bullets www.jamescalhoon.com
Cast Performance Bullet www.castperformance.com
Century Arms www.centuryarms.com
Cheaper Than Dirt www.cheaperthandirt.com
Cheddite France www.cheddite.com
Claybuster Wads www.claybuster.com
Cor-Bon www.cor-bon.com
Dillon Precision www.dillonprecision.com
Elephant/Swiss Black Powder www.elephantblackpowder.com
Eley Ammunition www.remington.com
Eley Hawk Ltd. www.eleyhawk.com
Eley Limited www.eley.co.uk
Fiocchi of America www.fiocchiusa.com
Fowler Bullets www.benchrest.com/fowler
Garrett Cartridges www.garrettcartridges.com
Glaser Safety Slug, Inc. www.safetyslug.com
GOEX Inc. www.goexpowder.com
Graf & Sons www.grafs.com
Hawk Bullets www.hawkbullets.com
Hevi.Shot www.hevishot.com
Hi-Tech Ammunition www.iidbs.com/hitech
Hodgdon Powder www.hodgdon.com
Hornady www.hornady.com
Huntington Reloading Products www.huntingtons.com
IMR Smokeless Powders www.imrpowder.com
Kent Cartridge America www.kentgamebore.com
Lapua www.lapua.com
Lazzeroni Arms Co. www.lazzeroni.com
Lightfield ammunition Corp www.lightfield-ammo.com
Lost River Ballistic Technologies, Inc. www.lostriverballistic.com
Lyman www.lymanproducts.com
Magnus Bullets www.magnusbullets.com
MagSafe Ammunition www.realpages.com/magsafeammo
Magtech www.magtechammunition.com
Mast Technology www.bellammo.com
Masterclass Bullet Co. www.mastercast.com
Midway USA www.midwayusa.com
MK Ballistic Systems www.mkballistics.com
Nagels Gun Shop www.nagelsguns.net
National Bullet Co. www.nationalbullet.com
Nobel Sport www.adcosales.com
Norma www.norma.cc
Nosler Bullets Inc www.nosler.com
Old Western Scrounger www.ows-ammunition.com
Pattern Control www.patterncontrol.com
PMC-Eldorado Cartridge www.pmcammo.com
Ram Shot Powder www.ramshot.com
Reloading Specialties Inc. www.reloadingspecialties.com
Remington www.remington.com
Sellier & Bellot USA Inc. www.sb-usa.com
Shilen www.shilen.com
Sierra www.sierrabullets.com
Speer Bullets www.speer-bullets.com
Starline www.starlinebrass.com
Top Brass www.handgun-brass.com
Vihtavuori Lapua www.lapua.com
Widener’s Reloading & Shooters Supply www.wideners.com
Winchester Ammunition www.winchester.com
Wolf Ammunition www.wolfammo.com
Woodleigh Bullets www.woodleighbullets.com.au
Zanders Sporting Goods www.gzanders.com


Cases, Safes, Gun Locks, And Cabinets

Ace Case Co. www.acecase.com
AG English Sales Co. www.agenglish.com
Alpine Cases www.alpinecases.com
Aluma Sport by Dee Zee www.deezee.com
American Security Products www.amsecusa.co
  
Back to top
 
IP Logged
 
Cambo
Forum Font
*****
Offline


Life is natures way of
keeping meat fresh

Posts: 1779
Location: Christchurch
Joined: Feb 19th, 2009
Gender: Male
Re: Hunting / Firearm Resources
Reply #34 - Aug 18th, 2012 at 1:03pm
Print Post  
S43A Mail Order Sale of Sporting Firearm(s) and/or Ammunition form

http://www.mediafire.com/view/?uln7uckyc8vbt74
  
Back to top
GTalkSkype/VoIP  
IP Logged
 
StagsRoar
Forum Guide
Donor Member
Staff
*****
Offline


Tikka T3  .270

Posts: 5356
Location: Southland, New Zealand
Joined: Aug 5th, 2007
Gender: Male
Re: Hunting / Firearm Resources
Reply #35 - Feb 14th, 2013 at 8:53pm
Print Post  
  
Back to top
IP Logged
 
Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 2 [3] 
Send TopicPrint
 

FishnHunt - New Zealands Famous Hunting and Fishing Forum Since 1995 » Powered by YaBB 2.6.11!
YaBB Forum Software © 2000-2021. All Rights Reserved.
Site Design By Alan Simmons - PRism and all rights are reserved from 1995 and onwards